Dealer Contacts

 

AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MI, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV

Outdoor Marketing Alliance (OMA)
4513 Valleydale Rd., Suite 4
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office: (205) 981-9274
Katherine@omainc.net

ND, SD, MN, WI, IL, IN, OH, NE, IA, KS, MO

Ferguson-Keller & Assoc.
230 Capital Drive NE
Suite 500
Buffalo, MN 55313
Phone: (763) 682-2450
Fax: (763) 682-1119
billk@ferguson-keller.com

WA, OR, NW NV, N. CA

Adventure Bound, Inc
Greg Wilson
20106 NE 49th Street
Vancouver, WA 98682
Office: (360) 567-2927
Fax: (360) 567-2945
Gwilson519@aol.com

NY, PA, NJ, MD, DE

Brian Byard
23 Bank Street
Bordentown, NJ 08505
Office: (609) 291-1993
Fax: (866) 627-0410
brianbyard@comcast.net

S. CA, S. NV, AZ, NM, CO, UT

Dave Burris
1432 E. Placita Meseta Dorada
Oro Valley, AZ 85755
Office: (520) 742 8864
Fax: (520) 742-8864
cell: (520) 390-8505
dburris1@comcast.net

N. England - ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI

Will Buchan
396 High Pond Rd.
Stowe, VT 05672
Office: (802) 253-4843
Fax: (802) 253-7822
wbuchan@stowevt.net

Alaska

Steve Haynes (NorthStar Sales)
12110 Business Blvd.
Suite 6, Box 347
Eagle River, AK 99577
Office: (907) 243-0144
Fax: (907) 243-1854
s.haynes@northstarsales.biz

ID, MT, WY

Andy Kennelly
PO Box 618
St. Maries, ID 83861
Phone: 800-222-7338
andy@peetdryer.com
fax: 208-245-5441
cell: 208-582-0919

Canada

Kolder Canada
21 Grandview Cres.
Bradford, ON L3Z 2A5
Phone: 905-775-9191
sales@koldercanada.com  

France

Roc Import - Jean Marc
16, Ave De La Costa - PO Box 246
Monaco, France
Office: 779 797-3177
Fax: 779 797-3161
rocimport@europost.org

Top

PEET Headquarters


Mailing Address:
Peet Shoe Dryer, Inc
P.O. Box 618
St. Maries, ID 83861

Email:
  Information
  Orders
Fax:
  1-800-307-4582
Telephone:
  (800) 222-PEET (7338)

Contacts:

Blair Peet
Vice President
(ext. 240)

Andrew Kennelly
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
(ext. 230)

Cathy Valley
Customer Service Manager
(ext. 210)

Trask Silva
Accounting / IT
(ext. 220)

Pam Mitchell
Accounts Receivable
(ext. 221)

Amanda Beckner
Customer Service Associate
(ext.211)

Shilo Sands
Customer Service Associate
(ext.212)

 

© Copyright 2007 PEET Shoe Dryer, Inc.

warranty